Pedicab Service Comes to the Mission

I think the driver said his business is called Scumbag Rickshaw or something like that, and that I could find him on Facebook. But I can’t find it, and I’m pretty sure it’s actually not “Scumbag.” My memory of this is a little foggy. Somebody help me out?

Explore posts in the same categories: Business and Technology

2 Comments on “Pedicab Service Comes to the Mission”

  1. styles Says:

    found him: Rickshaw Buffoon on facebook. welcome.

  2. jim Says:

    What were his rates like?

    Did this in DC. Not sure you can make good enough money in SF. Not enough tourists to bilk.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 107 other followers

