Tipsy Postal Worker

More bike lane desecration! Well if a government institution does it, I guess that makes it ok. This feat is particularly impressive given the difficulty around getting past those mailboxes.

Well, at least he’s not blocking the whole lane like the last guy. Must be a cyclist when he’s off duty.

Previously:

Freshly Painted Green Bike Lanes on Market Apparently Not Quite Enough

Author: Vic Wong

I own a sword. I like to write. I am a software engineer for pandora.com. I am a gypsy jazz guitarist.

7 thoughts on “Tipsy Postal Worker”

  1. wednesday I saw a fabulous cop parked in the bike lane, almost in the same spot. Nice job copper man…way to follow the laws!

  2. Really? You guys are complaining about this? The guy has to make frequent stops in frequent places. He’s hardly blocking the lane which is being used by (in this picture)…. count it people… ONE CYCLIST!

    Love that you guys act so entitled. What ever happened to ‘Share the road’?

    That shit works both ways.

    And the comments about a cop doing it… Seriously? Are you 5 years old?

    I’m all for cyclists rights, but this is sounding like a lower school playground.

Leave a comment