Mazatlan Street Art

Katie and I just got back from a week in Mazatlan, a city whose street art and street food scenes just might rival those of the Mission District. So here are some pictures of graffiti and stickers and things (click to enlarge). We would’ve taken pictures of the bacon-wrapped hot dogs too, but we were busy eating.

I wrote more about our trip at my Twitter account, here. And thanks to Lael for holding down the fort.

Previously on Mission Mission:

Nuclear Care Bear

Katie’s Bacon-Wrapped Hot Dog Farts

7 thoughts on “Mazatlan Street Art”

  1. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a friend who has been conducting a little research on this. And he actually bought me dinner simply because I discovered it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this issue here on your website.

Leave a comment